Skip to content

Wyandanch Before School Enrichment GRADE KINDERGARTEN


Enrichment / Wyandanch Enrichment / Wyandanch Before School Enrichment -
2022-2023 School Year Enrichment

Enrichment Course Offerings Include: Storybook STEM, Edible Science, Coding & Robotics, Extreme STEAM Math Edition, Creative Writing, ELA/Mathematics Support, Journalism, Comic Book Design, Cool Caribbean Cooking and Baking, Hip Hop Dance, Mindfulness and Yoga, Disney Music and Art Experience, Magic Masters, Sculpting and Clay Creations, Broadway and Theater, Eastern Art & Origami, Sports, Health and Fitness.

 September 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 June 2023 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SY22Before School Grade Kindergarten Class 1

  MARIA QUINONES-Ford , kim behling


Lafrancis Hardiman Elementary School
Tue Sep 6, Wed Sep 7, Thu Sep 8, Fri Sep 9, Mon Sep 12, Tue Sep 13, Wed Sep 14, Thu Sep 15, Fri Sep 16, Mon Sep 19, Tue Sep 20, Wed Sep 21, Thu Sep 22, Fri Sep 23, Wed Sep 28, Thu Sep 29, Fri Sep 30 & Fri Jun 23
6:45 - 8:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K

Already started


$ 0.00
Student
SY22Before School Grade Kindergarten Class 2

  MARIA QUINONES-Ford , kim behling


Lafrancis Hardiman Elementary School
Tue Sep 6, Wed Sep 7, Thu Sep 8, Fri Sep 9, Mon Sep 12, Tue Sep 13, Wed Sep 14, Thu Sep 15, Fri Sep 16, Mon Sep 19, Tue Sep 20, Wed Sep 21, Thu Sep 22, Fri Sep 23, Wed Sep 28, Thu Sep 29, Fri Sep 30 & Fri Jun 23
6:45 - 8:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K

Already started


$ 0.00
Student